Reviews

5 star review  love this place, good food and staff is amazing! Love to come listen to music or even just to hangout with some friends! All severs and kitchen staff are so friendly. Definitely recommend if you are at one of the local campgrounds.

thumb irie hayduk
June 8, 2022

1 star review  Not sure why I keep giving this place a try other than the fact that it’s on my way home! I guess is acceptable for your kitchen staff to sneeze in their hands because it’s your little brother? 🤮🤑🤢

thumb What happen to customer service
June 4, 2022

5 star review  Enjoyed stopping by and seeing the newly updated interior. The pizza 🍕 was great and the garlicky caesar salad with chicken was delicious. Definitely will be back to try more pizza flavors and I look forward to hearing live music 🎵🎶 hear in the future.

thumb Dave Martin
June 3, 2022

4 star review  Service is good, food was good. The live band made a good atmosphere.

thumb Danielle Poore
May 11, 2022

1 star review  Placed an order for delivery and the estimated wait time was 2 hours. Already a bad start. It’s since been 3 hours and have been told several times the driver is on his way, but that his phone died and he got lost. It doesn’t take an extra hour and a half to figure that out. He had time to drive back to the store, charge his phone, and maybe take a nap. Still no pizza. Incredibly frustrating but at least I might have gotten refunded (have not received any actual notification for the refund).

thumb Marko Jovanovic
August 29, 2021

5 star review  The Switchback pizza is amazing, The Owner is so dedicated to his business that he brought me my pizza when the delivery driver was out.

thumb Chris “mrchrisbeasley” Beasley
August 2, 2021

5 star review  The only thing I really enjoyed about camping on the lake was this pizza... Love the crust and their creative varieties including vegetarian.

thumb KD Katta
May 23, 2021

3 star review  Good pizza, but probably won't come back until they bring back their signature breakfast pizza.

thumb Noah Clack
April 19, 2021

5 star review  Got their "Deam" pizza delivered and I highly recommend it! The crust was PERFECT (crispy outside and soft inside) and the toppings were mouthwatering! A very delectable pie to be sure!

thumb Retha Justice
January 31, 2021