Reviews

Went to see live music on open-mic night. Very good food and drinks, reasonably priced. Service was slow and they seemed confused even though not more than six tables were seated. Some who arrived and ordered after me where served first for some reason. But, all in all, nice family friendly place.

thumb Nathan Peek
November 10, 2022

The pizza is good. The beer is good. All you need is good company and you’re set. It’s a great place off the beaten path that I highly recommend.

thumb Corey Donovan
November 4, 2022

I just got my pizza and bread sticks from trailhead and it’s honestly one of the best places I’ve ever ordered from. The people are very friendly, and the pizza was fresh, hot, and full of flavor. Their bread sticks, are out of this world delicious, and I just can’t get enough. 5 out of 5 stars for me. Thank you trailhead for a great first experience, I will definitely be ordering again and again.

thumb Travis Fields
September 4, 2022

Great pizza and salad. Was not expecting a peppery taste when I ate the ranch tho. It was kinda nice. It was too bad that the toppings on the pizza all slide off when you take a bite.

thumb Kelly Foster
August 19, 2022

Let me start by saying this is my first review ever. Called to order ahead and was told they didnโ€™t have mozzarella sticks or wings.. Then came in person and was somehow able to order mozz sticks. Young, rude employees. Ordered pizza for dine in and sat outside at one of their tables and waited. Never called our name or alerted us that our food was done. Waited right outside at one of their tables for an hour, patiently and when we finally went in it had been done 30 mins prior. This was after ordering $100 worth of food. They knew we were sitting there but were too busy dancing to come out and tell us our food was done. They were rude and sarcastic. Pizza was thing and greasy. Will never return.

thumb Michele Ogniewski
August 11, 2022

Great service and the pizza was delicious!

thumb V R
July 22, 2022

Side note…i never review anything. If I could give a zero I would. The owner is absolutely the worst. His employees amazing!!!!! We ordered 9 pizzas. 2 of the pizzas had hardly any cheese. The owner agreed to remake one but told me on the other….it was the best he could do. If you can’t handle an online order of 9 pizza don’t allow us to order on line. The owner of this business is absolutely the worst. I will never buy a pizza or anything from this owner ever again. Side night…his employees are amazing. The owner refused to talk to me…he sent one of the employees to give me my pizza.This owner does not care about customers! I am all about small business until you do not stand behind your own product. His employees on the other hand are amazing! I truly appreciate everything one of them. Do not waste your time on this pizza.

thumb Kristin Stoeppelwerth
July 10, 2022

love this place, good food and staff is amazing! Love to come listen to music or even just to hangout with some friends! All severs and kitchen staff are so friendly. Definitely recommend if you are at one of the local campgrounds.

thumb irie hayduk
June 8, 2022

Not sure why I keep giving this place a try other than the fact that itโ€™s on my way home! I guess is acceptable for your kitchen staff to sneeze in their hands because itโ€™s your little brother? ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคข

thumb What happen to customer service
June 4, 2022

Enjoyed stopping by and seeing the newly updated interior. The pizza ๐Ÿ• was great and the garlicky caesar salad with chicken was delicious. Definitely will be back to try more pizza flavors and I look forward to hearing live music ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ hear in the future.

thumb Dave Martin
June 3, 2022